COZY’s very own FLYGIRLBARB dropped her first mix on soundcloud today. This 45 minute mix, inspired by her recent arrival in “gloomy” London, has a fresh selection and great vibe to it. Tracklist below, have a listen and share!


From Time (Atu & Sango edit) – Drake ft Jhene Aiko
Nude – Denitia and Sene
Angel – H2O
DopeDopeDope – Da-P
Feel That (Swish remix) – Vic Mensa
Won’t Stop – Wiz Khalifa
So High – Doja Cat
BB Don’t Cry – Sango
Beautiful – Doja Cat
Drunk In Love ( Sashu remix) – Beyonce ft Jay Z
Made You Hold On (Carlos Serrano) – Nas vs. Flume
Brown Sugar – AY remix
Middle Of Things – Sango ft. SPZRKT
Down 4 U – Kaytranada & Sango
BB Don’t Cry – Sango
Or Nah (Sango edit) – The Weeknd
So Many Details (Kxrbth) – Toro Y Moi
Above Us (ft Sango & Isles) – Dpat
Ciara + IAMNOBODY – Overdose